Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Roseville, Michigan, MI, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Roseville Michigan
 Zip Code: 48066
 Age: 31, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Social Services
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Danelle, I'm very outgoing, and self motivated. I'm very down to earth, and does not require a lot of attention. I'm my own person, and I do not need a guy that always has to be in constant contact with the significant other. So if your the kind of guy who's life just kind of stops when he meets a girl, and everything revolves around that "girl" I'm not the kind of person for you.

I have my Bachelors in Social Work, and I'm currently working as a foster care worker for a non-profit private agency. Helping people is my passion, especially children. I will be going back to school in July for my Masters in Social Work at Wayne State. I'm a very independent and strong minded person, I need a guy that can challenge me, intellectually, and physically, furthermore a guy that has no problem sticking up for them self, as well as, going after what they want.

I love sports, especially baseball! I'm a hometown girl, Detroit Made lol I'm a Tiger fanatic, there is nothing like being at the ball field, drinking a beer, eating a hot dog, and enjoying America's greatest pastime.

I'm a very active person, I love getting out and doing things. I play on 2 softball teams, go to zumba classes, and going skating every week. However, I do enjoy my lazy Sundays, that results in me laying around with my family and watching movies or playing games.

If I sound like someone you would be interested in getting to know better, message me

Want To Find: A man ages 22 to 28 to date
I Like:
but I love hip-hop, Going to the movies, History, Music generally all types, oldies, rap, rock and country, Rollerskating, specially Baseball:) Go TIGERS, Sports, Volunteering, Working out, Zumba

My Featured Friends

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.