Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Portland, Oregon, OR, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Portland Oregon
 Zip Code: 97218
 Age: 28, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Native American
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I love to spend time with my 3 children when im not working. In the summer i love to be at the beach or out doors. I can tend to be a workaholic at times. I enjoy reading and snuggling up to watch movies with my kids. My goals are to finish school for my RN. I love working in the medical field. I want to be married one day and would not mind having one more child but currently my tubes are tied. I love most types of music. I am a very independent woman and always put my children first. I love sports and going to games. I love to fish.. i can be a girly girl at times but also love the going to alaska to be with my family.. most beautiful place in the world!! anything else just ask.. im a very open n honest person!! I'm pretty sure i know what I want in my relationship. No drugs.. if you have a criminal past that holds you back.. not my type. I have not been in trouble and refuse to be punished from someone else's mess up.. I want to travel and do amazing things with my life.. no racist attitudes.. I have al types in my family.. I don't want someone who needs work.. we all do but I'm not here to be a mom to someone. I want someone who don't need me but wants me. Someone who can compliment my life.. call me what u may want but I feel its my life and I can choose whom I want to spend it with. I refuse to settle.. please don't try to be someone your not because in the end one of us will be unhappy and time will be wasted.. feelings hurt.. and everything when it all could have been avoided.. I need confident calm and collected. Not needy jealous and hysterical. Please and thank you. And if you are not in love with yourself then that should be your main concern at the moment not a women. You need to love yourself before someone else can.

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 35 to date
I Like:
dancing, movies, Music, shopping

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)

My Gifts
Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.