Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Bloomington, Indiana, IN, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Bloomington Indiana
 Zip Code: 47407
 Age: 38, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Strawberry Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a very down to earth type of girl who loves doing family stuff. I am easy going and hard working and strive to be a good person better than I was yesterday, I'm not here to be used, controlled, abused or treated less than the woman god created me to be, and if you aren't here to treat me and my child with love than you aren't for us. If you are interested in me than love, honesty, trust, and unconditional love, are a must. I want good people in my life not anyone who is going to get with me to bring me down, I have a lot of goals and dreams and plan on making them come true if you want to be apart of that than great but will not allow you to change me, you must accept me as I am, I am seeking a man who i can trust and who will love me for who i am and my child the same we are peace makers and dont like to fight, i need a man who i can feel safe and secure in who will help take care of us we are in need of a man in our lives to fill in the peice of a family and i am so lonely for that man who will love me and hold me while watching movies and play with my daughter and give her that father figure she needs, we are both good people and want the same, come join our family if what your have read fits into your life, we would love to see how it goes, and i am here for marriage nothing less, so those of u who want sex keep moving it anit happening, i love god and my vows to him, thats not to say if i fel in love with u and u were in love with me that would change based on that, but also marrige is just a one day committment that can be handled the very day we choose that, plus i do have a disaability and i hope that doesnt stop u because i can do everything a normal person can. god bless and good luck to u. i am disable from a gunshot wound a 16 and if i had to do it over id do it all the same i can do what normal people can sometimes better hope that doesnt bother u

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 50 to date
I Like:
camping, cooking, lots more, movies, music, Swimming

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.