Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

imyourvisa   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, PA, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19107
 Age: 33, Cancer
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $75,000 - $125,000
 Job: Marketing/Public Relations
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Ladies, I call upon those of you that know YOUR beautiful...out-side-and in-side- beauty is from your soul, and that is what I would like to capture in my Photography- I'm on here for communication and networking purposes-However, with that said I'm on here for FUN too.

I'm very spontaneous- love my work-even though I work too much-
(65hrs a week)

Involved in Marketing-Advertising-and Photography-which is my specialty.
I also have credits and clients as a Masseur-

I'm looking for those that know their photogenic- Or maybe you who don't think so, BUT I DO, hence I send a message - As far as who I contact I have NO Favorites in who wishes to have their photo taken- if your interested SO AM I

Currently looking for some ladies for portfolio building through the courtesy of my job-Please feel free to ask away any Questions. I will answer as soon as possible...I thank those that I've worked with and enjoyed your company...and we will stay in touch...ty

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
I Like:
alk-in the-park- Photography w, cuddling, football, Fore play-sexy, models, rack photo shoots- Movies -fun

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.