Select your best hookup:
East Europe

happyladyme  updated! Last Online: Today
Single Women Stephens City, Virginia, VA, Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Stephens City Virginia
 Zip Code: 22655
 Age: 74, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Gray, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me

Must have a picture to receive a reply and live in or very close to this area.

This lady is looking for a male, best friend to spend the rest of my life with. Being there for one another, going through the golden years sharing wonderful and magical times together. I respect private times as we all need them.
A nice, kind and respectful, gentleman that believes in God, is a good communicator, accepts me for who I am. Likes to interact with my interests as I would enjoy sharing his interests (All within reason, of course).
I am not opposed to being alone but having a monogamous and great guy around is very appealing.
If you are disabled do not be discouraged in sending some messages to me. Being disabled or just getting older is acceptable. As we age so does our bodies so I do not think any less of those that are not as active as they use to be for what ever reasons.

WARNING: Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to their profile.

Want To Find: A man ages 70 to 79 to date
I Like:
all animals, camping, comedy, eating out sometimes, enjoy staying at home, family, fun, gardening, God, home cooking, laughing, magic moments, most music, mystery, nature, picnics, some sports
My Groups: Singles with Disabilities 70+ Chat Women's World Foodies Pennsylvania Chat Virginia Chat
My Discussions:
Time For A Break (3 replies) 10/01/17
Is Anyone Out There? (1 reply) 09/29/17
What are Wishing Right Now? (9 replies) 09/29/17
Answer And Ask A Question (7 replies) 09/26/17
The Weather Thread (1 reply) 09/08/17
view all of my: discussions (101) | posts (12,724)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.