Select your best hookup:
East Europe Personals

- Home - Search - Date Ideas - Join - Forums - Groups

a1reo  new! Last Online: 11/13/2007 2:15:31 PM
Single Men Casselberry, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
Meet Me Wink Free
Add Friend Add Favorite
 Location: Casselberry, Florida
 Zip Code: 32707
 Age: 48, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body Type: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Construction
 Drink: Drink Occasionally
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Status: Single
 Have Kids: Yes, not living with me
 Want More: Didn't Say

About me: I am friendly honest reliable and hard working. My hobby is playing music with my friends I am a guitarist/vocalist. Also I like to bike swim and walk. I have fished and beached it all my life so I do well on the water. I like all kinds of activities in doors and out doors. Really I am game for just about any thing. I like to try new thing out and if I like it I do it again.
I'm looking for: I am seeking a nice lady for friendship and to be a companion. Some one to dine with and see a show with me or swim and bike together or may be just watch a movie, a buddy to do things with. If she cares to she could accompany me to church or to a concert either or, this person doesn’t need to be anything but honest and forth coming. If that some one was musically inclined and wanted to participate in making music together that would be wonderful. But I am not looking for a musician for companionship I am looking for a friend that will take me for who I am. I love kids and animals, yours and mine. I am currently separated and my 17 yo son lives with his mother. I have a beagle puppy that is getting to much attention right now. If you are interested please feel free to right.
Thank you

Personality Type: Outgoing
Want To Find: A woman ages 35 to 55 to date
I Party: Didn't Say
I Like:
beach, bike, chilling, church, concerts, games, guitars, movie, Music, relax, shopping, swim, travel

Personals I've viewed:
braveheart07, sasy123, bluecross, ladiewarrior, jojomomma, sophiasosweet4u, sj50

Singles/People who have viewed me:
braveheart07, true2heart, sophiasosweet4u, oceancove, bluecross, altheamia, sasy123

More Pictures
All Photos >>