Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Newnan, Georgia, GA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Newnan Georgia
 Zip Code: 30263
 Age: 37, Libra
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a pretty laid back guy, pretty much anything goes. I find myself easily entertained, either going out or staying home. I've been a freelance musician for several years. Spending a lot of time playing in bars has kind of kept me from going to them when I'm not playing. As a profession, I work in the maintenance department for an airline, and that has given me the opportunity to travel the country, and has made me want to do it even more. I don't really have a favorite place to go, I just like to go somewhere every now and then, even if I've been there before. When I'm not working or playing, I like to read and cook, and spend time outside, be it hiking or camping, going to a beach or lake, or just working around my house. I'm also pretty close to my family, and spend time with them when I can.

I am looking for someone with similar interests, and with something different. I'm always up for trying new things. Independence is a big thing. I love spending time with other people, but it's also important to have some time to yourself every now and then. Because of my two professions, I don't have normal hours like most people. I would hope that someone I meet would be understanding of that, knowing that sometimes I have to work on a weekend, or until the middle of the night, although it doesn't happen that often.

Assertiveness is important, along with being adventurous, and occasionally spontaneous. Someone who can think for themselves and knows what they want seems to be rare. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of saying what they think.

Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 35 to date
I Like:
Art, Books, Camping, Cooking, Hiking, Movies, Music, Travel

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.