Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



hapigrl72600  
Single Women Cleveland, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Cleveland Ohio
 Zip Code: 44109
 Age: 36, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Administrative
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am honest and sincere, I like to think that I am funny, smart and outgoing. I am sometimes sarcastic, and sometimes I can be a royal b*tch, but do you know any females that can't be, LOL? I am not the skinniest person in the world, but I am grossly obese either, I could stand a few days in the gym, and slowly I am getting there. I, like everyone else in this world have made mistakes, but I would never change any of it. People learn from their mistakes, at least they should anyways. I don't think that anyone should change their past if they had the opportunity to, the decisions that you made, whether bad or good, were the right ones for you to make in the moment, and that's all anyone can do, live in the moment. I'd like to think that I'll try anything once, but I think it would depend on what you wanted me to try. I am looking for a long term relationship, I am almost 28 and it's time for me to settle down. I am looking for a man preferably with a child(ren), but if you don't have any and don't have a problem with the fact that I have one, then it's fair game. I am looking for someone who knows what they want, someone who is not afraid to be a man (yes I think sometimes a woman needs to be told when to sit down and shut up, but not be overbearing), someone who will, who can stand by my side and be there for me no matter what, and I will give the same and more in return. It's the little things in life that make me smile and make my world go 'round, like a simple message that says "Hi I was just thinking about you," or someone holding a door for me, it's things like that I enjoy doing and like to get the same in return. Honesty is super important to me, without honesty you have nothing.

Well I hope I didn't bore you too much. Hope to hear form you soon.

Here's a little list that helps to describe me:

About me:

• I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter

• I'm 27, almost 28

• I'm a addicted to Pepsi and Taco Bell

• I love One Tree Hill, Grey's Anatomy & Private Practice

• I love the rain, but I hate thunderstorms

• I love to kiss in the rain, and one is never to old to play in the rain

• I mostly listen to county music, but I like a little bit of everything

• I don't smoke, I drink socially

• I cut all my hair off and donated it to Wigs for Kids, and can't wait for it to grow back; sort of the short is “growing on me” LOL

• I hate to put laundry away

• I like to drive for no reason at all

• I don't like to discuss politics

• I like dogs, especially puppies, and little dogs. I don't care for cats; too mischievous for me; but I can deal with them

• I believe that there is person out there that I am truly meant to spend the rest of my life; finding him though, that's another story

• I hate drama, and the people who create it. It's unnecessary and childish

• I can count my closest friends on less than one hand, and I like it that way

• I don't like when people think they are better than one another, just because you have money or a nice car does make you a better person. Personality and your ability to care for and about people, makes you a better person

• I have made mistakes in my life, but have no regrets, at the moments the decisions made were the right ones

• I'm not a shy person

• My favorite color is pink

• I have four tattoos

• Tinkerbell is my favorite character

• I believe that Chivalry should have never died, and that women like to get flowers for no reason, and have the door held for them, etc.

Ok; I guess that's it for now.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 28 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Bowling, Hanging Out With Friends, Mexican Food, Music, My Family, Taking Walks






Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.