Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Arlington, Washington, WA, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Arlington Washington
 Zip Code: 98223
 Age: 29, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Other
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Michael is my name & laughter is my game, involving jokes, sarcasm, and a positive attitude. I have always been a workaholic from my mother and I will leave it to your imagination for what having 3 sisters and no brothers brings. And no that is not me being gay just means I get along with girls better than guys a lot of the time. Sorry guys but Ladies are far better than us in too many ways.

I have always had an athletic body and great physic, I enjoy cooking, I love computers, and I have always enjoyed putting together rings to make artistic chain creations, like bracelets, earings, necklaces, belts, keychains and much more.

I am Geekish, Gregarious, and Gracious

As for a More serious side of things. There are certain things I am searching for:


The problems for being a abstract personality as much as I am.

I have found out that I seem to be a very picky when it comes to who I am looking for now. I will say "yes" I can get along with everyone. But I KNOW everyone can't get along with who I really am. So I have started making caps to say "if you don't have Attribute "X" then you will not be able to stay with me." Well under that sort of mentality, Here is what I am looking for.

I need a lady who:

- Is athletic in body and mind
- No Drugs of any kind
- Preferably doesn't drink
- Is not highly religious
- Has a Goal in life for where she is going
- Has a world big enough that she can go out and do as much as I can
- Has a Willpower strong enough that I can't push her over with my own
- Has a body strong enough that she can push me over too
- Enjoys animals
- Doesn't have kids yet
- Has a fine attention to detail
- Has a car or a good form of transportation
- Lives close enough for me to spend time with her
- Can go to a party with me
- Is an artist in some way
- Is open to learning more
- And Please just be ready for a relationship

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
anything new, artwork, biking, books, cats, chainmail, computer, forests, friends, hiking, internet, ladies, leather, maille, medieval stuff, much much, music, sca, techno

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.