Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Traverse City, Michigan, MI, Shaved Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Traverse City Michigan
 Zip Code: 49686
 Age: 38, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Shaved, Blue
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Real Estate
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a 29yo real estate agent in Traverse City, MI. I am quite active and enjoy activities outdoors such as mountain biking, sailing, skiing, snowshoeing, backpacking, spending time on the beach, and camping. I am a music lover and dj and my tastes range from Frank Sinatra to Jay Z and everything in between. There's much more to me, but you'll have to contact me to find out more!
What I am looking for in a woman is someone who is confident, active, and self-motivated. I find that beauty comes in many shapes and sizes and I love the format of online meeting, as it allows you to find out more about what's inside people before physically meeting them.
My ideal first date is something casual so that I can get to know you and you can find out more about me. My favorite thing about the first date is that we usually have a great time and it leads to the 2nd date where people are more comfortable and you get to know the person better. I'd love to hear from you today!

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 45 to date
I Like:
backpacking, basketball, bass, beach, beer, boating, camping, dachshund, dance, dj, drums, football, furniture, guitar, hiking, investing, italian food, jazz, kayaking, keyboard, mountain biking, music, real estate, records, sailing, skiing, snow, snowshoeing, sports, sunset, sunsets, sushi, techno, wine

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.