carolyn4848  
Single Women Staten Island, New York, NY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Staten Island New York
 Zip Code: 10314
 Age: 28, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Agnostic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Education
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I just graduated from New York University. My major was applied psychology (I would like to become a psychologist - and no I do not judge people from the first conversation I have with them). I was a catcher for the NYU softball team. (Go Violets- hah!) I am currently working with kids who have autism, asperger's syndrome and social anxiety disorder. I also am a part of a research team. I don't really like research but that is pretty much why I chose to volunteer on a team-because I am going to be surrounded by it in Grad School. That comes to Grad School... I have decided to take a year off before I go to said Graduate School. I am definitely going to take some of that time to go back to Europe and travel some more. I went on a semester abroad to London and it was one of the best experiences of my life.
I love to travel and learn new things about different people and different cultures. I am an easygoing, smart and pretty funny person (at least people tell me that I am funny). I love to laugh, have fun, and experience new things. I have a routine but I love to deviate from it. I am a person who on a Friday would take my car and drive to a state I have never been to before just to eat at a local diner their. I love spontaneity after you have completed your responsibilities for the week-you don't want to be immature =)
What I am looking for is simple. I am looking for a mature man who has some semblance of order in his life, a man who can take charge and make decisions about where to go and what to do, and a man who can make me feel like I am at home with him. I need someone who I can have long intelligent conversations with about anything and everything. Also, he must have a sense of humor -- if he is a stick in the mud it won't fly with me. I need a man who won't be afraid to be friends first-because jumping into anything serious would be ill-advised. And lastly, I need someone who I can be my true self with...meaning not having to dumb myself down, primp myself up too much, or just be someone who I am not. I don't want anymore games. I am sick and tired of them.
If you are interested shoot me a message. I can't promise I will reply immediately because I am a busy busy girl - but I will most definitely reply if I am interested. I am good like that.
xxxx

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 19 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Cooking, Cuddling, Deep conversation, Drums, Films, Guitar, Kissing, Knitting, Music, Reading, Research, School, Scrapbooking, Sewing, Softball, Theater, Traveling, Working Out

My Featured Friends
wilmacktff
jhood101
ethanmag
 






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride