Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men New Rochelle, New York, NY, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: New Rochelle New York
 Zip Code: 10801
 Age: 40, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Let me start by saying I am single, 30 years old, and I am Italian American living in Westchester County, New Rochelle area. I have been single now for a year. I am a laid back person, and I'm kind of shy. I am well mannered, polite, and I would help anybody who needs it. I have a big heart, and I know how to treat a women. My last relationship lasted 6 years and ended because my ex decided to cheat on me. I am an electrician and a tattoo artist, and also I have a side business doing carpets and upholstery. I love art. I love to draw and do portraits and tattoos. I also love motorcycles. I'm just looking for that one girl that I can love and recieve love and the one who will be honest and loyal to me. I am very loyal and I would never turn my back on the one's I love. I want a girl that won't hurt me, but love me. I'm not a player or cheater. I love kids and I've only been in three relationships and each one lasted ove 3 years. You can trust me 100%. Don't be shy and write to me if you think you are the one for me.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 50 to date
I Like:
artist, business, heart, honest, Italian, laid back, loyal, motorcycles, relationships, tattoo, tattoos

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.