Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Hartland, Michigan, MI, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Hartland Michigan
 Zip Code: 48353
 Age: 44, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I've been called I've also been called "plane" or "jump", but the name I am most proud of is "daddy". I have 2 beautiful daughters who are 15 and 12 who live near Kalamazoo and I don't see them nearly as much as I want to. I've been divorced almost 10 years and recently started working for a company that manufactures parts for the aerospace industry.

I love the outdoors. Camping and bon fires are favorites during the summer, even if it's just in the backyard with my kids. If there is something happening outside, I'm usually right there in the middle of it. I love to ski and have always wanted to learn to snow board, but have never run into anyone who was willing to teach me. I am an adrenaline junkie looking for my next fix. If I'm not going 100+ mph I'm not happy. I skydive and ride motorcycles (when I can). If I'm not outside, you will usually find me in a chair playing chess or on the couch with a book. Louis L'Amour is my favorite author. I also like Dan Brown (the DaVinci Code), and fictional espionage (Tom Clancy, Dale Brown, Robert Ludlum). I love to cook. One of my favorite things to do is to cook dinner together, sit and eat it with no distractions, then curl up on the couch at night to watch a movie. I don't drink, but don't mind if you do. I can go to the bar, sit and have a Coke and have a great time with you.

I want the give and take of a loving relationship, but also someone who is quick to express her loyalty and love. I’m looking for someone who enjoys doing little things together from church and dinners to walks and meaningful conversation. Someone who enjoys doing things by herself and understands when I need the same. I want a woman who knows me and works what I like into her schedule, as I will for her. A woman who is not afraid to tell me what she likes, and knows how to tell me what she doesn’t like.

Life needs to keep moving. Being stagnant is being dead. This includes relationships. I'd love to make a new friend. I am looking for that perfect person for me..... my soul mate.

Want To Find: A woman ages 34 to 47 to date
I Like:
Ansel Adams, beach, boating, bowling, camp fires, camping, canoeing, cards, Cedar Point, college football, concerts, cooking, euchre, ghost hunting, Greenfield Village, hearts, Henry Ford Museum, horse back riding, jet skis, MMA, motorcycles, movies, music, outdoors activities, paranormal research, pool, reading, Red Wings hockey, roller skating, roller-blades, rummy, Six Flags, Skydiving, snow skiing, spades, swimming, tennis, the beach, the Detroit Institute of Arts, the park, Tigers baseball, tubing, volleyball (indoor or outdoor), water skiing
Blog Entries: attention (7 comments) 06/03/09
Skydiving (9 comments) 03/01/09
My Discussions:
Check out this new technology on the roads... (5 replies) 05/09/15
Possible get together? (23 replies) 04/30/15
Got a new "toy" last week. (1 reply) 04/26/15
2015 Hockey Playoffs Schedule (58 replies) 04/12/15
Let's GO Tigers - 2015 (4 replies) 04/06/15
view all of my: discussions (75) | posts (4,670)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.