- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Gainesville, Georgia, GA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Gainesville Georgia
 Zip Code: 30506
 Age: 33, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a fun person with a personality that is always full of surprises. I just won't someone who isn't afraid to get out and enjoy life and all that is has to offer. I refuse to be in a relationship that is full of drama been there done that and that's not a good way to live life. I need someone who is willing to wait and is not the type to rush quickly into a relationship, pretty much a man that wants a friendship first. Activites I enjoy well....Movies, Dinner, Arcades, Theme parks, Shopping, Traveling, Outdoors, Exercising and even just a lazy day at home with the dogs. I'm a big kid at heart that likes nothing more then to smile and laugh even at the most stupidiest things. I'm a very verbal women who is not a fraid to speak my mind so, I need someone who is not shy and very open Looking for Mr. Right and not Mr. Right now. Please don't waste my time if you are looking for quick fling because it's not gonna happen with me. I would just like to meet a normal man but, I guess that depends on how you define normal.

Want To Find: A man ages 23 to 30 to date
I Like:
games, heart, humor, laugh, laughs, medical, playing, playing games, sense of humor, smiling, spending time, suspense, the movies

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride