Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Ocala, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Ocala Florida
 Zip Code: 34480
 Age: 37, Taurus
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not quite sure
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Master's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Entertainment and Media
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello, I'm Chris. I just moved to Ocala and new to this internet dating thing. Kinda never thought I'd try this, but new place, new job, why not.

I'm a very laid back and outgoing person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm an optimist, and I take pleasure in the small things, and try to live every day of my life to the fullest. I have a great family who I love very much, and a great bunch of friends from all over the world who are just amazing people.

I'm a very creative, and I express myself through digital art, digital cinematography, music video editing, 3d animation, motion graphics, drawing, painting, and sculpture. I got my master's degree in computer animation, and one of my big life goals is to make indie film. I want to
combine all my talents and do something amazing with them.

I'm definitely a geek and a brainiac, and I love computers, the internet, chat, anime, and video games. I have many hobbies and interests, so many that it's hard to stay focused on any one project sometimes. Despite my love of geeky things, I'm also an explorer and I love to go outside and be active. I love hiking, walking, swimming, camping, volleyball, cycling, going to the beach and just going on adventures. I eat healthy, enjoy cooking, and I exercise on a regular basis. I'd like to get a bike again, I've not owned one in awhile. I hear Florida is full of great bike trails. I also love trying new things, (such as kayaking, tubing, and snorkeling, which I've never done before but I hear are also big in Florida). I also have my lazy days like everybody else. Sometimes you just need to chill and go brain dead for awhile, maybe watch some TV or sit in the shade with a glass of tea.

I love cultural events and meeting new people. Going to the museum, seeing a play, going to an art festival, being around other cultures, all
these are great experiences. Anything that gets my creative juices flowing. Probably one of the most fulfilling experiences I've known is creating art with somebody who is as into it as you are. Any artistic girls out there?

I'm a big romantic, I really appreciate the little things. I've always been very independent and strong willed, and I am very true and honest. I play no games, and I don't want somebody that does. Life is too short. I'd love to meet an intelligent girl that I can have meaningful discussions with, laugh with, have fun with, and be in love with throughout this adventurous life.

I think I definitely want to find somebody, but I believe the best way to do that is to build a solid friendship. Best friends ultimately make the best lovers, so let's be friends and then see what happens?

Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 31 to date
I Like:
anime, art, camping, computer games, film making, hiking, indie film, movies, music, painting, running, swimming, video editing, writing
Blog Entries:
Yay vacation 05/01/09

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.