- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



perfectdrug  
Single Men Herndon, Virginia, VA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Herndon Virginia
 Zip Code: 20171
 Age: 29, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi!
I think it's only fair to let you, the reader, know that I've been sitting here for five minutes trying to figure out how to describe my personality. As far as I'm concerned, if you want to know what I'm like, then we should talk. For now though, here's a bit about me.

I consider myself a bit of a nomad. I've lived outside of the U.S. for most of my life, and I recently moved to Virginia to be close to family. The area isn't exactly new to me, but so much has changed since I was here last ot feels like a wh*re new town. So basically I'm here to meet some cool new people, maybe someone who strikes my fancy if fate permits it. I don't fear commitment. I'm not going to say what I'm looking for, because life never happens exactly as you plan it.
I'm somewhat of a generalist, and I'm currently working as a caregiver. My passion is writing, and I'm currently working on getting some works published. Music is also important to me. I play the drums and the Mandolin, and I try to write music when I can... although I can't vouch for the quality of what I write. I'm kind of a geek sometimes I guess. I know my way around a computer and I enjoy the occasional Anime, and if someone gave me an Xbox I'd probably play it... but for now, I just work and hang out with a few people that i've met recently. you know, go to a movie, go bowling, go to a party, etc.
I love to cook, and i love to eat even more. any exotic dishes, strange ceremonies, any cultural experience centered around art, music, or food gets me excited.

so there's a bit about me. I'm outgoing and easy to get along with, and people say that I'm funny... heh okay. I'll stop now.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Art, Cars, Culture, Drumming, Literature, Music, Starry nights, Sunshine, The Beach, Thinking






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride