- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Monroe, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Monroe Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53566
 Age: 61, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm born and raised in Southern Wi, with the upbringing from my Grandmother.I believe in values and morals, and have respect for myself, as well as others.
A good friendship is always a good base for a wonderful future developing relationship, but you have to be a best friend first, the rest will come as it develops.
Best times in my life are with dear and trusted friends.We all should take time and look at the inner person, and not focus on the outside, we all changes physically, a nature of time improves us.
Laughing is always my way of showing your important, and I love your company.You never take a smile for granted.
I enjoy the outdoors.rainy days as well as a moon lite night.
Communication with a person is my main focus, giving of yourself, not taking, respect for others views even tho you may not agree, seeing that a caring hug is needed, with out being asked, most of all being open and accepting your self who you are, and not being someone your not..over all just liking who you are or have become.(yes I believe in God)
(I'M A LADY, NOT A PLAYER, OR USER, IF YOU ARE PLEASE MOVE ON)... Already wise to that type of person. Not looking for casual incounters...meaning one night stands boys.
I have a strong interest in antiques, restoration, travel, good converstation, have golfed, but I don't claim to be good, just like to have fun, love to cook, anything to do with design and color.For a woman I think I can do quite well with any power tool, not afraid to do major remodeling.Love to fish(i'll cook them if you clean them).
I'm not one who likes to party, meaning drink all night, I have better things I'd rather do.enjoy movies, walks, theatre(been active in our local guild for 27 yrs).love music, all except rap, and very hard rock.Most of all I like spending quality time with someone who's real, not into themselfs, and lives in the past what didn't work.I understand we all have our stories.Lets learn from them not relive them. I am a do what I say person, not a person who is all talk, no action.Trust, communication, respect, the rest will come...that's all that's needed here

Want To Find: A man ages 55 to 65 to date
I Like:
a good cup of coffee, bbq's, biking, casino's, cooking, county fairs, dancing, dining out.antiques, dogs, fishing, flea markets, garage sales, gardening, good conversation, interior deccorating, landscaping, movies, picnics, playing darts, quite times, Romance, theatre, travel, walks
My Discussions:
Body language and attire What does your's say? (23 replies) 06/15/15
Chose your weapon Ladies (32 replies) 03/27/15
Are you in requirement mode,that prevents your dating,or relationship? (33 replies) 03/06/15
The Welcome Thread (new to Woman's World) (119 replies) 02/15/15
2015 What will you be doing this year? (13 replies) 12/31/14
view all of my: discussions (35) | posts (2,746)

Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride