- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



combatmedic  
Single Men Owensboro, Kentucky, KY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Owensboro Kentucky
 Zip Code: 42303
 Age: 37, Pisces
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a pretty laid back kinda guy, I love to laugh and have fun. I like to go out with friends, and drink, and just talk about nothing all that important. I'm currently a Nursing School Student, and I hope to attain my degree as an RN, and then finish up my Pre-med degree that is in progress, but put on hold. I am very ambitious, I know what I want, and I won't let anyone stop me, or faultier. I have a never say die attitude, I am very outspoken, I will tell you if you are wrong, and I expect the same. I am very hard on myself, as I expect myself to do anything, and everything near perfect. I know that's a little crass, but hey, what can I say?
What I am looking for? I don't really know. I guess I want someone they'll understand me as a person, emotionally, and physically. I want someone they'll try to allow me to open up to them, and allow me to express my feelings, even if it is just talk. I never will open up until I know that she's not going anywhere. Because my past isn't all that great, and I struggle everyday with my past, and the decisions, and choices I made. I know that's hard to say, but it's easy for someone to tell you that it's okay, and you done everything you could, or you done what you had to do when they aren't the ones that are living it everyday. I often wonder if someone will ever understand me. I want someone they'll kick my ass, but can be loving, and supportive. I guess I just want a friend for now, someone to talk to, and open up to and allow them to really understand me. That's really all that I want is someone to understand me, when they do, they will find a very caring and compassionate person. If it's you, e-mail me.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Blackhawk, Camping, Cars, CSI, Decent, Easy going, Fishing, Friendship, Funny, Hiking, LIghtening, Military, NCIS, Needs, Party, Road Trips, Science, Shooting, Smart, Special Operations, Tanks, Thunderstorms, Wants, Weather






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride