- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



meggieblueeyes  
Single Women Port Huron, Michigan, MI, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Port Huron Michigan
 Zip Code: 48060
 Age: 34, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
A section to describe yourself seems... well not enough. What do you say that really lets people know who you are? If you say lots of wonderful things about yourself and never any thing bad, then is that a true way to represent yourself? Maybe I am over thinking it, but if your like me, then your looking for that someone. The person who matches you, compliments your life, and who you really don't want to live without.

So, I guess we will start with who I am. First I am a mother of two wonderful boys. They are 8 and 3 and they are my life. Second I am a student, who is majoring in human services right now, hopefully specializing in PTSD and grief counseling. Third, I am a full time employee. I work at Meijer, which I can proudly say, "Yes, I have a job". I don't make enough, but with all the odds and ends I do own my own home. I am an independent women, however, have no issues asking those I love and trust for help in a tight spot.

(wow, your still with me?? AWESOME)

My personality. I am a lover not a fighter. I wear my heart on my sleeve but don't freely give it away. I truly believe that you should always treat others how you wish to be treated. I am a very spiritual person and believe in positive and negative energy. I am honest, will always tell it how it is, but with compassion and strength. I love to communicate. Talking is a great way to get to know someone. I have a wonderful sense of humor, and can take as much as i dish out. I am a hopeless romantic that believes that there is a soul mate out there. (are you it?? ) I am perfectly comfortable shaking my booty in a bar, just as much as I am comfortable being relaxed at home with a good movie. I don't have to be active all the time, but I like to think I am adventurous. I believe that you should try everything twice.. Sometimes your reserve is up on the first time, so you need to try again to make sure you do or don't really like it..

(wow, still there??? FABULOUS)

Lastly, What I am looking for. I want a guy who knows who he is, knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it. I want a MAN.. Someone who is honest, heartfelt, and knows how to treat a women. All my male friends tell me how wonderful I am, and how some day someone will treat me right. Well, I want that. Someone to show me how a real man treats a real women. I want someone with respect. Someone who knows how to show respect and someone who has respect for themselves. I have found in dating that men now a days don't seem to carry chivalry or respect or honesty or compassion or romance. All those things I want in a MAN. Do you have them?

If you made it this far i could only hope your interested. Shoot me an email and hopefully there is a spark for a first date I look forward to hearing from you

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 23 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Adventure, Bonfire, Books, Country, Dancing, Fall, Fishing, Hope, Horror Movies, Kids, Life, Love, Ocean, Photography, Poetry, R&B, Rock, Romance, Skating, summer, Tattoos, Walking, Writing, Zoo's

My Gifts
Rose





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride