Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Vancouver, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Vancouver Washington
 Zip Code: 98662
 Age: 30, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a Pacific Northwest native, and after spending a few years living in Nevada, I moved back permanently in 2008. I'm a casual gamer, writer, I enjoy photography, and love the outdoors (camping and hiking especially). My big alaskan malamute mix is my best friend and travel buddy. I'm not afraid to get dirty, and love my job as a lead ramp agent working with aircraft at Portland International. I try to hike and camp in the Mt Hood area when I have the chance, and I've been taking advantage of the nice weather recently to check out some new trails. I have a favorite bar that I enjoy going to after work to watch games over a couple beers during happy hour, a couple times a week.

I am a tomboy--there's no hiding that--it's just who I am, and something I'm happy with. I tend to be very honest and loyal (to a fault, I suppose), which has sort of left me open for some disappointment in the past. I'm a mix between being a homebody and wanting to get out for coffee or beers when the mood strikes, and despite being somewhat shy in social situations, I can be outgoing with the right person. The only things I view as requirements are maturity and honesty. A sense of humor, cuddling, and being able to get along with big dogs is a must.

I got my own place about 2 years ago, and I'm a lead ramp agent with Menzies Aviation (meaning I'm the one who loads and unloads the aircraft for Alaska Airlines and pushes them out, and I have the funny looking tan lines to prove it). My work hours can make it kind of hard to get out and meet people, especially since my dog has to go with me everywhere (he has a couple special needs).

I have an incredibly eclectic taste in music, and even though rock and trance is at the top of my preferred type of music, I listen to just about everything in between. The only music I won't listen to is rap/hip hop/pop, and I'm really not a fan of country. But hey, maybe you have a favorite song I'll take a liking too. I tend to default to the classics: Metallica, Judas Priest, AC/DC, Queen, etc, but I'm fond of some new alternative groups as well. Imagine Dragons, Bastille, Say Lou Lou, Unheilig, The Naked and Famous, and everything from Enigma to classical to smooth jazz.

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 37 to date
I Like:
Alaskan malamutes, beer, camping, cats, coffee, dogs, Hiking, law and order, Metallica, photography, pirates of the caribbean, reading, reptiles, rottweilers, snakes, Supernatural, world of warcraft, writing

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.