- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



seriousgirl88  
Single Women Albuquerque, New Mexico, NM, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Albuquerque New Mexico
 Zip Code: 87121
 Age: 29, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Law Enforcement/Security
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi there,

I am a mother of two beautiful boys.

I am a very down to earth girl, who doesn't have her head in the clouds. I love to cuddle, and I am a very affectionate person. I would like someone that is going to be affectionate back, and be able to accept me and my children as we are. (we come as a packaged deal!) no mr.nice guys and no players.I want a man of character,confidence,trustworthy and the ability to make me feel comfortable and confident around him

I am a very independent woman with a full-time career as a correctional officer. I successfully made it through college, and the correctional academy. I have many more goals in life, one of them is finding someone special to settle down with and start a family!

I have many interests:
Music - I prefer country, but listen to everything.
Movies - I like horror films!! But every now and again, I love a good action or chick flick.
Hobbies - I like to take photos, and spend all the time I can with my wonderful sons.
Food: I love all kinds of foods, just can't eat seafood, cause I am allergic!

I love horse back riding, talking long walks, I like to exercise, play pool, go bowling, swimming, cruising around town, shopping....etc. I would love someone who is going to be comfortable to stay in and watch a movie with me.

I love to travel, road trips are awesome...even with my boys
I have never been to a 6 flags before..so I plan on going sometime soon. I love adrenaline rushes...anything to get it going ill try it! I'm always looking for the next adventure..where life takes me.

I like to think I'm good at sports..maybe just watching them haha! I love football... Dallas is my team. I love Nascar and #48 Jimmy Johnson. Red and black are my favorite colors.. My car, most of my clothing and other stuff that i own are red and black haha... I guess you could call it a fetish for those colors

(a little more about me)
I have a big fetish for tattoos, I have 4 so far and have many more to come, its very addicting.
I have a great sense of humor, slapstick/pretty raunchy LOL. I love to laugh and make other people laugh..makes life a little easier in hard times.

I prefer taller men, sort of on the leaner, muscular side. Someone with manners, and knows how to treat a woman right. I am also looking for someone who isn't constantly drinking or drugs...
THATS A BIG NO NO major turn off!

I want a person who is happy-go-lucky and isn't MARRIED! I want someone who has values, Someone who is honest. I'm not looking for a "one night stand" I'm looking for a relationship..either friends or if it turns into more. I'm always looking to meet new people.
So if you are this person, please email me

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 23 to 37 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventure, affectionate, bowling, career, college, country, Cruising, cuddle, dating, down to earth, Everything, exercise, football, going out, honest, horror, Horse, horse back riding, humor, independent, laugh, long walks, love to laugh, love to travel, nascar, photos, Riding, road trips, school, seafood, shopping, sports, Swimming, talking, tattoos, travel, trips, walks, watching
My Discussions:
My profile is updated? (4 replies) 08/15/09
New and need friends !! (17 replies) 08/08/09
tell me whats wrong with the profile (11 replies) 08/07/09
check my profile (10 replies) 07/28/09
view all of my: discussions (4) | posts (5)

My Featured Friends
tank85ss
     






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride