Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Prescott, Arizona, AZ, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Prescott Arizona
 Zip Code: 86301
 Age: 30, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
They call me little b and I can rock some red hair. I'm pretty calm and laid back, happy and single. I'm all about having a good time. I come from a small town in Illinois and am down here to continue my career and education.

So don't make fun of me if I say I have a violin and I'm trying to learn it. It was my grandpas and he was one mean fiddle player. So, I'm taking it up and learning to play it. I guess you could call me Justin Bieber because I love music but I suck at playing it...or at least I do now! My favorite type of music is Texas country, or more like Southern Rock. But in all honesty it just depends on the mood or whatever's next on the radio. I'm a sucker for all types.

When I'm not getting my "rock of love" on you can find me farting around at the lakes fishing or exploring, at my buddies house relaxing, in the gym, playing sports, or running. So I like to get my Rambo on, without the steroids. What can I say? I like to be healthy. Sometimes, in the summer I just like to get away so I'll just pack up and go. There's nothing like packing a backpack, getting on the bike (motorcycle) with a map and just riding.

Get to know me and you'll find that I'm sarcastic and silly, but I know what respect is. When I was young my family went to church just about every Sunday. After high school I stopped going regularly but recently I've been going a little more and I've been getting in with the old ladies. Be jealous! Just don't ask me to name all the books of the Bible because I don't remember them all.

The kind of women that I find myself talking to are women that have a drive to accomplish the things they want to in life, and be attractive (to me). I'm young too and there's more steps on the ladder to climb. So in that respect it's always nice to have a strong family connection to keep on keepin' on. Having a sense of humor to laugh at the world with, as well as having confidence in herself is a turn on, too. Does this sound like you?

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
aviation, beach, beer, fiddle, fishing, guitar, hunting, laughing, motorcycles, mountains, movies, music, outdoors

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.