edgyanimator  
Single Men Vancouver, British Columbia, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Vancouver British Columbia
 Zip Code: V5R 3Y1
 Age: 36, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Looking for Fun, Spice, and Adventure? I'm your Man!

About me: I'm an active, adventurous, well travelled, extremely creative, easy going, nice guy with an edge. A charming badboy gentleman who has just moved and gone back to school to be a 3D animator. I'm fairly athletic on the wirery side. I've been too busy with school projects to date the old fashioned way, so here I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I have a lot of interests and talents to share and I enjoy being exposed to new things.

I'm really excited in getting into animation and eventually plan on becoming an art director and then starting my own company to capitalize on my never ending supply of good ideas.

My interests: I'm passionate about traveling and by association I love eating cultural cuisine. I play a few instruments, and dabble at writing music; I love art and read, watch, and write science fiction. I love playing sports of all kinds so have no fear in asking me to join in. I also play strategy games, and I'm a bit of a movie buff. I also do my best everyday to help somebody out, and learn a new skill or valuable bit of knowledge. I guess the important thing is that I'm quite the generalist and pretty much have something in common with everyone.

if you're looking for great conversation, a willing and enthusiastic activity partner, and fiery indulgences of passion, I'm your man.

Ideal Person: If I have to sum up my "best of" list of qualities it would include a highly passionate and adventurous joie-de-vivre woman who likes to smile.
To me that includes a low maintenance laid back lifestyle, coupled with an adventurous and energetic personality which can appreciate all the big and small things life has to offer. Good conversation is important, and so is confidence.

You should message me if: You have a tendency to smile a lot, can hold your own in a conversation, lead an active lifestyle, are a bit of a sci-fi geek and know what 'Brown Coat', 'Tardis, and 'Frack' mean (or are willing to learn) , like helping people, enjoy all kinds of cultural cuisine, likes rock music, and has a positive, energetic, and impassioned outlook to life.

If you've read this far, write me, let me know you're interested, and we'll see where things go!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
3D animation, Activities: Good conversation, board games, comic books, computers, cultural cuisine, drawing, drums, helping people, inventing cool stories, inventing games, lyrics, martial arts, movie scenes, movies, playing music, reading, saxophone, sports of all kinds, strategy games, traveling, violin, writing






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride