Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Watertown, New York, NY, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Watertown New York
 Zip Code: 13601
 Age: 28, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey! My names' Catie. Im 20 yrs old. I was raised and born on Long Island, and then moved Upstate, New York with my family. I love the country! I am deffinetly a country girl, actually a girly country girl. I love to hang out with my family and friends, they mean the world to me! I work at a daycare right now. I LOVE kids!! At some point, Im going to go to college to be a kindergarden teacher! I am very sweet! I get along with just about anyone! I love to have fun and do my own thing! Im deffinetly not a party girl anymore, I got that out of my system awhile ago. But yes I still will drink sometimes, but not to the point where I black out!

I will never settle for second best or less than I deserve, no one should. I have a big heart for those I feel deserve it. I know what I want and I will accomplish all of the goals that I have set for my life.

So what Im looking for in a guy is he has to have a great personality, sence of humor, cute, trustworthy, family guy, must want kids in the future, fun, romantic, a good job, pretty much just someone who can make me happy! I love guys who are in shape, tall, big (muscular) not too big though! Yes I am only 20 yrs old, but I know what I want! Im so ready to start a new serious relationship. Im not looking for a one night stand or anything like that!! I have alot more self respect for myself then to do that! So I guess if you've liked what you read, email me!

Please dont email me if you lie or cheat!! I cant stand people who cheat!! Ive never cheated on anyone, I dont really see the point in cheating. Ive been cheated on, so I know what it feels like. And I would never put anyone through that!

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 28 to date
I Like:
college, country, family, Family guy, hang out, heart, humor, my family, New York, trustworthy

My Featured Friends

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.