Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Columbus, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Columbus Ohio
 Zip Code: 43235
 Age: 29, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Fun Fact #1:
I took the Myers Briggs personality test a few months ago. My results read that I exhibit the least common personality type out of the 16, but I really didn't need to take a test to tell me what I already knew. I did not know I share the same type as Gandhi and Eleanor Roosevelt, but it makes great sense because I'm a very peaceful person

Fun Fact #2:
My roommate and I have a combined total of nine pets. We have four cats, a dog, a fish, two mice and a rat. Tinkerbell and Jasmine are both cats and belong to me along with Lucy and Ethel who are mice (and cute as can be!). We bought a beta, Mr Happy together. His name is a male stripper name heh Ashes and Oscar are also cats and belong to my roommate. Then there is Brook the black lab/golden and Darby the rat I'm not a crazy animal woman... I just like to help the helpless, human or not. Oh and our apartment surprisingly smells very good

Fun Fact #3:
Three is my favorite number. Followed close by nine, then by 27 because 27 is three cubed.

Fun Fact #4:
I have OCD. I manage it, but never try to 'defeat' it. It actually bothers me when people (therapists, psychologist, counselors, etc.) try to rid me of my OCD. It's a part of me and helps make me who I am.

Fun Fact #5:
I am in school to be a special education teacher. I LOVE kids and I love to help people learn. I can't stand it when people misuse terms such as "retarded" or "handicapped." I believe it's their right to be spoken of correctly. All I ask is that you think before you speak and don't get antsy in your pantsy if I correct you.

Fun Fact #6:
I'm bisexual and no, I don't want to have a threesome so don't ask.

Fun Fact #7:
I do not gravitate toward the ladies with their ta-tas out. Leave something to the imagination please, and thank you. That's tacky as hell and it doesn't work to get the right kind of attention. Along those same lines, I don't want tickets to the gun show, gentlemen. Keep your shirts on.

Fun Fact #8:
I like tattoos and piercings on myself and others. I have 8 holes that I was not born with, I've had over 20 and I have 2 1/2 tattoos (lip tat faded).

Fun Fact #9:
I will not leave it at that because 8 is my unlucky number and 9 is second best.

That's it for the fun facts for now. If you enjoyed them, great! If not, move along please I would like to meet someone who is as open minded as I am. I like boys and girls, but POF doesn't have an option for that I just ask that you're cute, in shape and friendly. Emphasis on ALL THREE

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 30 to date
I Like:
alternative, animals, cleaning, hippies, movies, music

My Gifts
Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.