Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Stockton, California, CA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Stockton California
 Zip Code: 95207
 Age: 29, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Computers, Hardware
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Yes, hello to all the cute guys out there. My real name is Chelsea. And Iam 21 years old, going onto 22. And currently living in Stockton callifornia. Well, Iam kinda shy at first, once you get to know me. But once I get used to you, Ill be all talkitive! Lol. Anyways, Iam also friendly, nice, kind, creative, humanitarian, honest, loyal, original, inventive, Independent and intellectual. Stay on my goodside! Because you do NOT want to know the bad side of me. What I like to do is, go on M.Y.S.P.A.C.E. and Gaiaonline, watch tv, sleep, play video games, listen to trance/techno music, play with my dog Peppy, hang out by the pool, drawing, making comics, and going shopping. The things I love are my family and my room.I also love alot of other things, like manga, Rpg/Adventure games, Kingdom Hearts 1&2, SoraxRiku, cosplaying,some chartoons, Disney Channel, Anime, fantasy things, sparkly things, and diamonds, also magical things, and animals. So, If you wanna be my friend, and want to know me better, just send me a message, or add me to your favorites! Thanks for reading my story, and I hope that you have the same interests as me, and I hope we click. Bye for now!^^

Well, Im actually kinda looking for that special someone
who has a nice outgoing personality, a guy with a since
of humor, and a guy who knows what he is looking for in
a woman. Im also into sexy skinny guys, who have shoulder length hair, that is kinda long, and has brown or blond hair. Don't matter if your hair is long, or short and kinda long! ^w^ He has to be Kind,Loving,Patient,Very Caring,Creative,Interesting,Humor,Emotional,Intuitive,Imaginative,
Cautious,Open-Minded, Very romantic, Protective and Sympathetic.
If your those things, then don't be afraid to message me!
I need a bf who lives at least an hour away from me,
one that knows how to drive, and that is not TOO
busy for me, example, not too busy even if they have
a job. And at least have some hanging out
time. I also want a guy that is 18 to at least 21.
I love younger guys! So hit me up if your young and
don't mind having a gf that is older! Also hit me up if
you wanna go out on a date, and then hang out and
have fun, & just go to fun places! Im up for anything
beside doing drugs, smoke pot, and ummm...yeah.
If your that kinda guy, like I said, don't be afriad to
message me! Im always willing to try new things in
a relationship. Im also looking for a longterm
relationship, and I don't mind having sex at all. ^_^

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 23 to date
I Like:
Adventure/SciFi Movies, Animals, Anime, Art, Cosplay, Drawing, Food, Manga, Rainbows, Raves, Shinny things, Shopping, Techno/Trance Music, The Internet, Video Games

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.