h136h  
Single Women Lebanon, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Lebanon Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 17042
 Age: 29, Sagittarius
 Height: 4 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
About me and what I'm looking for

About me: I am a shy laid back kind of person. Usally i come across as shy and quiet untill i get to know the person. I am a very picky vegetarian eater. So i am not as willing to try new foods.I love Italin food. I don't drink or smoke or do drugs.Iam a christan. I am very active and in shape.
I'm looking for: My idea of a guy i would wanna be with would be understanding never judgmental. he would listin to me and give advice.He would most of the time have a smile on his face.I would like someone who has at least some of the same things in common. He would have to be a christan. I would like someone who wants to get married and have kids. I would like someone who is active and in shape. I want someone who is honest and don'st lie. Iam also looking for someone who doestn't drink do drugs are smoke. i am looking for someone who doesn't get stressed out easily my yahoo im is h136h

Iam looking for a guy to date not just to talk onlne. We talk online first then date. I would like the guy to ask me out on the date not me ask him.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cardio kickboxing, guitar, shopping






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride