Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women New Baltimore, Michigan, MI, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: New Baltimore Michigan
 Zip Code: 48047
 Age: 33, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Ok I am going to describe a good guy for me, physically. Although I care more about personality then physically there has to be at least a little physical attraction. In a nutshell I look for bigger guy(unusual I know), clean finger nails, strong hands. Also dressing nice is a good thing too. Not preppy but if something needs to be ironed don't wear it before ironing it. Looking for a guy... Who calls me beautiful instead of hot, Who calls me back when I hang-up on him, Who will lie under the stars and listen to my heartbeat, Or will stay awake just to watch me sleep. Waiting for a guy... Who kisses my forehead, Who wants to show me off to the world... When I am in sweats, Who thinks I'm just as pretty without make-up on, One who is constantly reminding me how much he cares and how lucky he is to have me, The one who turns to his friends and says... "That's Her" I want someone to share all my secrets with, someone to talk to late at night when I can't sleep, someone that feels comfortable around my family, someone to comfort me when I'm scared and to hold me when I'm sad. I want someone that doesn't need to say they love me for me to know it's true. I'm putting this part in here because I've had quite a few people email me or IM me who are non-religious or not involved in their faith. I am a strong Christian woman and I need to have whomever I'm with be strong in their faith too. If you are trying to grow in your walk with Jesus that's okay too. Some people don't care about religion but I do. I'm on yahoo my sn is PrincessKitty152 .If you email me or message me I WILL RESPOND TO YOU!! The one thing I've learned from last relationships is to take things as they come. I used to rush into things but that is the thing that ruined all of my previous ones. I have one year left in school not including my student teaching and maybe a class or two during that time.

Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 36 to date
I Like:
Christian, faith, family, jesus, my family, relationships, religion, school, stars, teaching
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Gifts
Rose Heart

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.