lilmamaof3  
Single Women Glasgow, Kentucky, KY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Glasgow Kentucky
 Zip Code: 42141
 Age: 36, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Green
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Consulting Services
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I have 3 wonderful kids that live with me full time. I have a 5 yr. old son, a 2 yr. old daughter and a 4 mo. old daughter. They are my world!
I am looking for a serious relationship with "that special person" where the feelings are mutual and not one sided. Someone who is not afraid to show or express his feelings. I am looking for a sound relationship that forms naturally and is not contriving or scheming.
I am somewhat reserved and shy in meeting new people; not wanting to be the center of attention, but will warm up in time. I am a sincere person about what I say and do. I am loyal, stable, mature and steadfast with high values and morals. I am a very loving and caring person, easy to get along with, that's not always a good thing 'cause people seem to take advantage of that and mistake my kindness for weakness. I have very few friends (by my chioce) cause very few seem to treat me with the same respect and honesty that I give. The way I'm starting to see it... I shouldn't have to settle for less than what I give. The same applies to "that special person". So if you think this applies to you, then by all means, send me a message!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 27 to 33 to date
Interests:
I Like:
4-wheeling, being with my family, camping, fishing, going to the lake, pretty much anything outdoors!, riding horses, swimming

My Gifts
Rose Teddy Bear





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride