Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Seattle, Washington, WA, Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Seattle Washington
 Zip Code: 98119
 Age: 27, Aries
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello, my name is Mark. I'm 20 years old and I go to SPU.

I enjoy being cryptic because it makes the world more interesting.

I am both an optimist and a cynic.

I really like coffee.

I am bad at remembering my past. I can't really remember anything too clearly before last summer.

I am committed to my friends to an absurd degree.

I enjoy stoner humor.

I rarely get offended

I wish I lived in an era where I could get in a sword duel over a lady's honor.

I don't shave very often because I'm lazy.

Poetry makes me very happy.

Poetry makes me talk more eloquently right after I read it.

I am perpetually broke.

I like karaoke.

I occasionally get all existential.

Saudade is my favorite Portuguese word. And that's not only because it's the only Portuguese word I know.

I really need to get more fluent in Spanish.

I really need to learn guitar.

I get really upset at laptop speakers because they have no bass.

I'm not too big a fan of the indie scene.

I think too much.

I'm getting better at decisions.

I like teaching math.

Seattle has the best weather ever.

Walking aimlessly is one of my favorite things to do at night. So far, I have not been mugged.

World War 2 is the historical event in which I am most interested.

I'm actually a hopeless romantic and I think it's pathetic.

I am sometimes a grammar Nazi.

I am never a regular Nazi.

I sing Flight of the Conchords songs when I'm bored.

I sing a lot without realizing it.

I don't eat enough fruits and vegetables.

Real burritos from Mexico are the best food ever.

Good snickerdoodles never fail to make me happy

I'm not too intent on happiness. I can survive without being too happy.

I want to save the world or die trying.

Febreeze is pretty sweet.

My fingers and toes get cold easily.

Math is fun.

Eyes are awesome.

I own a gargoyle named Ron Paul.

I don't know what I'm going to do with my life after college

Large groups of people make me feel lonely and uncomfortable.

I am very seldom actually angry.

I like hugs.

If you ask me for help, I will probably give it to you as long as it's not immoral or impossible.

I have a lot of random knowledge.

Blue is my favorite color.

If I could have a super power, I would probably try not to be famous for it.

My yahoo messenger is mr_cucumber4u, if you care to contact me that way. I'm on occasionally.

I like weird questions.

I like weird answers.

I learn more from questions than I do from answers.

I really enjoy it when people I don't really know start talking to me about interesting things.

I like sharpies.

I dislike art-and-craft type activities.

Rock Band is SO fun.

I like absurd humor.

The future is an astounding place.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 26 to date
I Like:
activities, Coffee, guitar, happiness, humor, indie, karaoke, knowledge, mexico, Spanish, summer, sweet, talking, teaching, weather

My Featured Friends (17 total friends)

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.