Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Clarksville, Tennessee, TN, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Clarksville Tennessee
 Zip Code: 37042
 Age: 30, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Administrative
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Heather and I was born and raised in Texas, yes i say yall,folks, and ain't. I have a life that Iam gradually working on right now. Iam really easy to get along with and can make friends easily. I love to smile, laugh, have sense of humor, and have a good time. I am sarcastic woman yet serious when necessary..You never know what Iam going to do next and I have quite a unique personally my friends love. Iam happy for what I have also happy with who Iam and who Iam not. Iam irreplaceable and love making people smile and feel loved. I am not your average woman what so ever and never will be. I'm not all looks, trust me. I def have alot more than just looks. Wow, are you shocked bc I'm different from the other women? BE SHOCKED BE VERY SHOCKED.. anyway Iam a caring person and decently attractive. I am very high spirited and do not let most things let me down. I am not afraid to get down and in the dirt. Iam the type of woman who can look nice and put together and while my nails are done you will see me in the mud or doing outside work with the rest of the guys.. I know when to be the lady and joking with the guys. I love to hang out with my friends that live back in Denton and new friends too here in TN. Shooting pool is one of my favorite things to do, including swimming, dancing, singing, art, laughing, and mabey having a drink with the friends every now and then. I love listening to music and will sing my heart out if you put the right song on. I consider myself a very artistic person and I love draw whatever I see in my mind. People usually go to me for an artistic opinion. I love writing poetry about everything. I don't do it much any more because life comes at you too fast. I like to go out to the clubs and bars with my friends and have a good time every NOW AND THEN with the girls...mabey every other Saturday.. . A new hobby I have and enjoy is going motorcycle riding, I had a beautiful honda shadow spirit black and chrome..but sad things happen. I like to go places and enjoy the history and nature of where ever I go. I absolutely love watching movies when I can. I don't know if I could live without it. I'm a girl born in the country and raised in the city AND country. fishing: So I'm a woman I guess you can say of unique mixture of style and taste. because at the same time I like hang out sceneray.. alot of nights I also like to lay back and hang at the house and kick my feet. Some nights I like to go to other events like laser tag, movie theaters, out to eat, mall, camping, or mudding or WHATEVER someone wants to do at that random moment. I like to do ALOT of things and you just have to get to know me to find out how unique this chick really is I enjoy 95% of music. There isn't a particular kind I prefer over the others. I listen to Country, Hip-Hop, Pop, Techno, Rock, Metal, Classic Rock, Alternative, and love the 80's 90's. but I would have to say I DO love my country..I hate drama that's why i dont have very many female friends.. Even men can come with drama. I'm NOT all about that at all! Give me trust, honesty, faithfulness, and kindness and we will be ok. Last but not least.. If you have read the bottom of this congrats.. that means your interested. BUT quick messaging me over and over and over. If i do not answer... take a hint please. I will block you with NO problem, its gets old guys! THANKS, GOOD DAY

Want To Find: A man ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
alternative, Artistic, Camping, Caring, classic rock, clubs, country, dancing, Everything, hang out, heart, hip-hop, history, honesty, House, humor, joking, Kindness, laugh, laughing, listening, listening to music, metal, motorcycle, motorcycle riding, Mudding, Nature, out to eat, poetry, Riding, sense of humor, shooting, shooting pool, singing, Swimming, techno, texas, the country, watching, watching movies, writing, writing poetry

My Gifts
Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.