Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Mount Vernon, Ohio, OH, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
 Zip Code: 43050
 Age: 30, Cancer
 Height: 4 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Hospitality/Tourism
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with our own, we join them in mutual weirdness, also known as love...I'm just a nice normal guy who's job and school make it hard for me to meet people. I want to find someone I can be myself around and just have fun with. Live is too short to not goof around and stay young at heart.

About me:
My name is Beau
I'm in my second year of culinary school in Columbus
Life is short. I'm an adult that sees the world the the eyes and soul of a child. Enjoy life!
I play drums, guitar, bass, some piano, banjo, and I'm trying to learn harmonica
I LOVE kids
very down to earth
even tempered
honesty (to a fault at times, but at least you'll know where you stand with me)
family oriented
Always end up being the friend and not the boyfriend
I love anything from red hot chili peppers to led zeppelin, to eminem, to Doobie Brothers
I would LOVE to go to Japan for a year and study sushi. Everything about it is amazing! Taste, texture, clean taste, presentation, and best when served with ice cold sake.

What I'm looking for:
Female (much preferred. lol)
21- 25
fun loving
family oriented
loves music

Side note- chefs have the tendency to be extreme. By that I mean we are passionate people. We love what we do. I go home after a 14 hr day of cooking, and look up food stuff on the internet, while watching the food network. But we are also extreme about love, passion, having a good time, and relaxing. I want to find someone who can keep up with me. I will respond to any messages, even if it's to say we should just be friends. At least you'll know where you stand.

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 26 to date
I Like:
cooking, drums, eminem, Everything, Food Network, guitar, Having a good time, heart, internet, japan, Led Zeppelin, passionate, piano, relaxing, school, sushi, the internet, watching

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.