Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Cape Coral, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Cape Coral Florida
 Zip Code: 33991
 Age: 27, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
i am originally from florida but i just moved back after living in michigan for 10 years.i have a 3 month old son that i ADOREEEE.i use to be quite the partier and still do go out but i've calmed down a lot since having my son.i love to try new things and go on adventures.anything outdoors sounds like a good time to me.up north i would go to the state park and hike,go disc golfing,swimming at the beach(lake michigan),play intermural football,go out to the bars,chill and smoke,or just go for walks sometimes.if you want to know anything else about me just ask! please no creeps lol i probably wont get on here much i just thought it would be a way to talk to new people in the cousin thinks im crazy for doing this but im not really looking for a relationship(if that happens then great) ive just always been very sociable and its hard to meet new people down here between work and raising my son.and when i say no creepssss I MEAN IT lol

Want To Find: A man ages 20 to 30 to date
I Like:
adventures, facebook, Florida, football, go for walks, golfing, new things, outdoors, try new things, walks

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.