- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



indianadave1951   Last Online: Today
Single Men Mishawaka, Indiana, IN, Bald Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Mishawaka Indiana
 Zip Code: 46544
 Age: 66, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Bald, Blue
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am secure & happy with myself. While life has it's structure, occasionally, I enjoy doing something spontaneously.

A little bit about myself:

When it comes to music I enjoy classical, southern gospel and 50's/60's styles of music. I really enjoy conversation over a good cup of coffee. I do exercise regularly and have taking ballroom dancing lessons. I use to exercise at the Elkhart YMCA but now that it closed I exercise at Planet Fitness.

Food: I'll eat anything that doesn't eat me first. Seriously, I am not picky about food. However, if given a choice I do have preferences. I do love Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, etc. This is not a limitation, just a preference. Business has taken me around the world and I have some interesting experiences with international cuisine. We could talk over coffee/tea.

I am retired, self-sufficient, pay my own bills and (yes) shower regularly! I am independent, honest and respectful. I have a good sense of humor and family & friends are very important to me. I am a Christian believer and this does have influence in who I would develop a relationship with. I do not smoke and my preference is to find someone who does not smoke as well.

FYI: I've lived in Elkhart since November 1979. Since my daughter, son-in-law and grand kids moved to South Bend last year I plan on moving to South Bend sometime during the end of June.

Yo hablo espanol.

I would like to meet a woman around my age. Someone who is active and not a couch potato or wall flower (sits at home). A real Lady with a touch of Tom-boy mixed in would be fun. A woman of "average physique".

Please include a picture with any message if your profile does not have one. Oh, not sure why I look so serious in the workout photo. I do smile .

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 55 to 67 to date
Interests:
I Like:
50's and 60's music, ballroom dancing, Exercise, family and friends
My Groups: Divorced 50+ Chat Single Professionals 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Republicans/Conservatives Man Land Christians Health & Fitness Indiana Chat Other Religions Weight Loss & Dieting
My Discussions:
Abraham, Issac and Jacob (11 replies) 03/30/17
Man Land Almost Dead (37 replies) 10/08/16
Christian busyness (5 replies) 08/18/16
Satan and the Crucifiction of Jesus Christ (250 replies) 08/11/16
Dating General Discussion (71 replies) 08/02/16
view all of my: discussions (25) | posts (4,123)

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet Coffee





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride