star4052  
Single Men Vancouver, British Columbia, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Vancouver British Columbia
 Zip Code: V6B 1P2
 Age: 34, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Moved to Vancouver in July from the UK and no intention of going back.
I decided after spending 26 of my 28 years living in overcrowded London that i would pack up and move half way around the world to beautiful Vancouver. This city has a calmness and natural beauty that very few places have and I am soaking up every moment of it.
Whilst Vancouver is an amazing city and I’m loving exploring its attractions and living here – ideally, I’d like to be shown more of its natural beauty along with the sights and sounds on a date or two!

The art of a good conversation is important for any relationship to work whether romantic or otherwise and I find it easy to talk about most things, whether about day to day life, exchanging views or talking about the issues of the day. My friends come to me when they need someone to talk too so hopefully that makes me a good listener.
I am an affectionate person and like to show my affection to those i care about.
Laughter is the key to a happy life and a good relationship and I love to laugh.

Things i like to do - exploring a city, going to the beach, having coffee/dinner, travelling, vollyball, hiking, road trips, yoga, bars, reading, spending time with friends but also don't mind staying in watching TV/films with some good food and drink and good company!
I love music it is a huge part of my life and it just lives in my bones. I am mainly into rock/pop music but i do like all types of music and different situations and moods suit different styles. I am also a singer songwriter myself and is another way that i express myself.
World cuisine is usually my choice of cuisine especially chinnese/thai/jappenesse and Indian though I never say no to a burger and fries.

I love animals especially dogs and cats, they are the constant reminder of our connection with nature and always non judgemental and there for us bringing joy into our lives, I have a love and appreciation for nature in general.
I’m always open to new things, to learning, to broadening my mind and my horizons. Life is an adventure, after all (hence moving across the workd) and I’ll try most things once – at least!
I've traveled around America/Canada a few times by myself on the greyhound bus system and got to see some of the most amazing places, met some genuine great people and created memories i will never forget.

So what am I looking for?
I look forward to spending time with a women who is both mentally and physically healthy. A women with a passion for life, is a women that I would like to share adventures, my thoughts, and my times with.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
adventurous, caring, creative, easy going, exploring, funny, going out, good food, laugh, new places, passionate, road trips, spending time, travel, trips, walks






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride