Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men West Chester, Pennsylvania, PA, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: West Chester Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19380
 Age: 36, Taurus
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Atheist
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: $75,000 - $125,000
 Job: Information Technology
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a professional geek, classically trained musician (who majored in music in college), amateur astronomer, volunteer firefighter, and all-around awesome person.

I enjoy the outdoors, including hiking, biking, playing ultimate frisbee, and playing golf (poorly). I play racquetball even more poorly, but that's indoors. I can make fire without matches, and I would put my chance of survival in the wilderness at approximately 95% higher than the national average. I was, after all, a boy scout.

Speaking of boy scouts, I love tying knots and learning new knots. At some point I will own a sailboat and at some later point will pilot it down the intracoastal waterway (preferably dressed as Thurston Howell, III). I've sailed before and love everything nautical.

I have a CDL (read: truck) license and used to drive a school bus back in the day. I still drive fire trucks. Speaking of weird jobs, I've worked for the Post Office, at a sewer plant, and at a mulch factory. Oh, and I drove a school bus. Did I say that already?

In order of skill, I can play (and own) the following musical instruments: trumpet, piano, recorder, ukulele, guitar, tin whistle, clarinet, accordion, trombone, and violin. Let's jam.

I also have a harmonica, but I consider that a piano or guitar accessory.

I'm a systems administrator (IT) for a quant shop (investing firm that uses math to work its magic). I love it and embrace my geekiness to its fullest.

I love my life and am happy with it. My hobbies include photography, golf, learning about beer (so I can be a true beer snob), learning about wine (seems to be the cool thing to do), and playing as many different instruments as I can.

Want To Find: A woman ages 23 to 36 to date
I Like:
biking, Everything, frisbee, guitar, hiking, hobbies, Indoors, learning, Musician, outdoors, photography, piano, playing, playing golf, professional, racquetball, school, the outdoors, trucks, Volunteer

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.