- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



lauretta127  
Single Women Saint Louis, Missouri, MO, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Saint Louis Missouri
 Zip Code: 63143
 Age: 29, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Legal
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Lauretta

-I'm a Legal assistant and a student
-I will never ever love someone else more than myself ever again
-If I'm determined to do something, no one can stop me.
-I dont base my judgement on what others think
-I've realized 1 best friend if better than 10 good friends
-I'm a hopeless romantic
-I would do anything for any member of my family
-The littlest things make me smile and also the littlest things can make me cry my eyes out
-My favortie color is green
-I love people for the weirdest reasons
-I just want to listen to the beatles all day
-I love drinking ice tea in the summer
-My favorite thing to do is laugh
-Across the universe changed my life
-work never ends
-im that complicated kinda easy to understand
-if i could i would live at the beach
-I like taking long drives that take me no where
-I like listening to music even if i know listening to it will make me cry
-My songs with people will always be "our song" no matter if they arent in my life anymore
-I want to be Leighton Meester
-I laugh at myself way too much
-I take alot to heart
-I wont tolerate ignorance
-I wish I had more time to take pictures
-You cant help but love me
-I never get enough sleep
-I need to get over some things and move on with my life
-My 2 brothers are my favorite

Don't Message me if:

-You're older or a married man (older as of 32+) sorry
-If you look or act Gangster...it is a TOTAL turnoff...you're not cool.
-If you're one of those lame guys that thinks taking pictures of you're awesome six pack will get a girl...
-If someone has ever told you you're creepy
-If you just want sex
-If you listen to that screaming music
Peace and Love

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 21 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
dancing, iceskating, music, oing out with friends for drin, reading, singing, swimming in the summer, watching movies

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride