Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Winnipeg, Manitoba, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Winnipeg Manitoba
 Zip Code: R3G 1S8
 Age: 25, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I currently attend the University of Winnipeg for English and Biology, but I'm now planning on changing my program to science (I'm currently listed as an arts student) and using a biology major for UBC's Master of Landscape Architecture program. As you can probably already tell, I have rather wide-ranging interests. I enjoy writing (hence the English) and working with animals (hence the Biology). I currently live with two dogs (one large mutt and a medium Australian Shepherd), a cat, and a number of fish. Moving fish across four provinces is not a particularly simple matter.

I belong to a number of minorities where the only real choice is in expression thereof, and while unafraid to admit them, I prefer not to advertise them publicly. I am a rather private person, though very willing to talk individually, and have certain limits when it comes to human interaction. I function entirely normally, but a body just needs some time to themselves every once in a while. And no, I am not disabled or physically unfit in anyway. Unless you happen to consider a high resting heart rate that doesn't fluctuate much at all with exertion to be 'physically unfit' XD And yes, I like smilies.

Do you want to know about my music tastes? To go through them thoroughly might overload this little box, so I suppose a brief overview will do. That, and I have been known to be lazy from time to time. Apparently this is one of those times. Anyway, I enjoy most country music, some rock, some alternative stuff, and a fair bit of japanese rock and pop (primarily Back On and Asian Kung Fu Generation), and then some celtic music, some folk (as Great Big Sea is officially classed). Some Russian music has wormed its way into my collection, as with a bit that is actually a hodgepodge of several European languages.

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 23 to date
I Like:
animals, Being Human, bonsai, Dragonheart, drawing, Off the Map, plants, random games, reading, writing

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.