Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Columbus, Ohio, OH, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Columbus Ohio
 Zip Code: 43235
 Age: 37, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi, my name is Ashley! I'm 30 years-old, 5'5, about 125 pounds, and have shoulder-length blonde hair and dark blue eyes. I have never been married, and don't have any children. I am in no hurry to get married, as I am more focused on finding the person who is right for me than rushing into such a huge commitment. I received my Bachelor's degree in 2003, and began my career about 5 years ago with the same company I am with now. I have my own apartment, but have been saving up to buy a place of my own for a few years now, and am looking forward to it!
I am an active person, and enjoy taking runs, riding my bike, taking my dog on walks, camping, and spending time outdoors in general. I played one sport, soccer, for most of my life, until high school when I tore my ACL. I still love the game and like to play every now and then for fun. As I'm sure you can guess, I am also an avid fan of the sport and love to watch the games and keep up with what's happening.
I am a huge music fan, and it really is a big part of my life and who I am. I jump at the chance to go to live shows or concerts when I am able! I grew up mostly listening to '80s and '90s rock, along with Oldies, so those genres have a big place in my heart, but I like most types and am a fan of too many bands to name. A few of my all-time favorites are Eric Clapton, Pearl Jam, Rage Against the Machine, Phish, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin, Elvis Presley, Pink Floyd, and The Foo Fighters. I also love movies, and will watch almost any type. I love to go to the movie theater, as well as try to expand my personal DVD and Blu-Ray collection whenever possible. Again, I really have too many favorites to list! I enjoy reading also, but rarely have time to do so anymore. Other activities I enjoy are traveling when I can, spending time with loved ones, catching up on my TV shows, cooking, trying new restaurants and foods, gardening, and photography.
As far as my personality, I am pretty easy-going, and I try to stay positive and open-minded no matter what the situation. I believe in working hard, and living within your means. I am honest, as well as loyal to those dear to me. I love animals, especially my dog, and truly enjoy being around them. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape, as staying physically fit is very important to me. I always try to look my best and take care of myself outwardly, but not to the point of being vain. Though I have a healthy level of self-confidence, I am really very down-to-earth. I have a good sense of humor, and try to smile and laugh whenever I can (it is good for you)! I always try to see the best in others no matter what, and am really easy to get along with and talk to. My education was always really important to me, and upon finishing that, my career has become a big priority to me. I think finding a good balance between one's career and time spent with loved ones is very important.

I am looking for a man, preferably in his 20's, who enjoys activities similar to mine, and can share in my love of music and movies. Even though it's not very important to me, I have always been more naturally attracted to brunette men. Ideally, I would like him to be active and in decent shape, but character definitely supersedes these qualities. I would like him to be caring, intelligent, creative, open-minded, funny, reasonably responsible, and honest. I am not sure where I want the outcome of this to be as far as a relationship or anything, but I am going to keep an open-mind and see where things go. I am hoping to meet someone who I can have a great time with and just enjoy one another's company!

Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 31 to date
I Like:
camping, catching up on my TV shows, cooking, gardening, live shows/concerts, movies, new restaurants/foods, photography, reading, riding my bike, soccer, spending time outdoors, spending time with loved ones, Taking runs, traveling, walking my dog

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.