Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53215
 Age: 41, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Real Estate
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I was born and raised in Ireland and came to the States 15 years ago. I appreciate and love new cultures, foods, and sights. If I have the time I will travel far to see and do new things but, if not, traveling locally is fun too. This summer I got to ride my first motorcycle and have been really enjoying it. On my days off I love just getting on it and riding somewhere....anywhere. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am close with my siblings so spending time with them is important to me. I have some very close friends that I would do anything for and love their company. I am an outgoing guy with a fun outlook on life. I try to make the most of life and enjoy it while it lasts. My friends describe me mostly as being funny, sarcastic, or sometimes just silly. However, I am also very mature and responsible. I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I always find it interesting to listen to others and their views on things. I am open minded, honest, and caring of others feelings. I try to make people smile and laugh.

I'm really good at making beans on toast (a good poor man's Irish breakfast), being a good friend to people (being there when they need me), knee-boarding, skiing, cutting my lawn, paying my bills on time, seeing mistakes in movies, listening and grilling food.

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm standing in front of them. After that they notice that I'm smiling and saying hello. They sometimes respond and other times they don't hear me and say "what?" I repeat my greeting. They then notice my hand reach for theirs' to shake it.
...just joking. Physically speaking, people usually notice my eyes and accent.
Personality wise, people usually notice how I find humour (that's right, I spelled it that way) in many things. I like to smile and laugh and not take life too seriously.

Contact me if you'd like to be my companion (eventually of course). I'm looking for someone I can call a friend and more. Someone I can share life and its experiences with. Someone who's heart is warm and open. Someone who exudes happiness and just their presence alone is enough to make you smile.

Want To Find: A woman ages 27 to 36 to date
I Like:
caring, cultures, family, funny, going out, grilling, happiness, heart, Honest, humour, Ireland, Irish, joking, laugh, listening, mature, motorcycle, new things, open minded, outgoing, Responsible, Riding, silly, skiing, smiling, spending time, summer, travel, Traveling

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.