Continue





taralynn91  
Single Women Rochester, New York, NY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Rochester New York
 Zip Code: 14609
 Age: 25, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My names Tara. I'm 19. I graduated from high school. 2010. I'm takin a yr off to figure out wut I wanna do. When I was in school they had me do a work study n they givebu a job based on yerr interested. I was in a class w disabled kids. I was a aid in there class. I loved it. I'm thinking about goin back now that im outta school I can go full time. When I'm out I like hangin out w my friends, shoppin, goin to movies, plain sports, I love keeping up w the guys. I read, listen to music. I listen to anything. Ive been too two different states Georgia n Kentucky. I'm goin to north Carolina in august for a week. .There's so many places I wanna go. Anyways I love my family. Even tho most have passed I miss them so much. I have 5 older brothers. I have 7 nieces n 2 nephus. The person i love the most is my mom. We've been through slot. Don't wanna go there w my dad. He's physically n mentally abusive. I'm me n thats all I'll ever b. I don't change for no one. N now in only lookin for friendship. If all yerr lookin for is sex don't even bother. N if u don't have a pic don't bother.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
family, hangin out, listen to music, my family, school, Shoppin, sports, thinking

My Featured Friends (12 total friends)
mrgetnasty585
     






Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.