- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



seick  
Single Men Culpeper, Virginia, VA, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Culpeper Virginia
 Zip Code: 22701
 Age: 28, Aquarius
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not quite sure
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
On the weekends, hanging out with friends is a priority while I'm single, not if I were to meet someone. Normally I will go bowling, or watch a movie. I love Mexican food from just about anywhere. Chipotle Mexican Grill is my all-time favorite restaurant. I love to try new things and am willing to try anything once. My goal is to become a computer programmer. I have always loved computers and electronics. Taking things apart to see how they work is fun for me. I do play video games but do not let it get in my way of a relationship, all the better if she likes to game but it is definitely not a requirement. I am 6ft 3inches tall and average build. Just looking for someone to causal date and see how it goes from the first date. I have a sense of adventure but also a caring, loving side. I love holding hands and showing signs of affection. I love going snow tubing in the winter but in the summer I am more of a lazy river type of guy. I would love to meet someone who could help me with my fear of roller coasters. I try to go out whenever I am not working. I work at a machining factory building car parts and I like my job. Favorite type of movies are action, comedy and some horror. Music wise I am definitely a Rock music guy. I love Disturbed, Mushroomhead, and Evanescence. But am open to just about all types of music. If you have any questions just ask me

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 25 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bowling, Disturbed, Mexican food, movies, Rock music, running






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride