Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Moreno Valley, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Moreno Valley California
 Zip Code: 92557
 Age: 31, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
First of all i am DONE with games!!!!!!!!

Okay im not very good about writing about myself so here we go...

*im not really looking for anything serious at the moment*

I can be very shy at first when i meet someone new. But if a guy can make me feel comfortable it makes it a lot easier.

I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who means the world to me. So if you're not ok with dating a single mom please do not send me a message. We are a package deal. But im not that type of girl that brings her kid around on dates haha chances are you probably wont meet her till we really got to know eachother.

And theres nothing more that i hate then a liars!! Honesty goes a long way with me. im pretty good about hearing out a person before jumping to any conclusions. There is nothing that anyone can not tell me. I promise to always hear you out.

So if you're are still reading this and are ok with the above then read on.....
I love to have fun no matter what im doing. I enjoy sports. I played soccer for 13 years and im going to start playing again after 9 years. I used to do martial arts (taekwondo) and was an instructor. I used to ride dirt bikes and snowboard. I love being outdoors doing anything as long as it is fun. Although i like dressing up and being girly I enjoy getting my hands dirty. Im not too much of a girly girl. I like to try new things even if they do scare me at times. I absolutely love going to the beach. If I could be at the beach every day i would be so much happier even during the winter. Im very open with people. My family means the world to me and I would do anything for them. Although im very shy at first once people get to know me they find out that I can be a great friend. I care a lot about my friends and im someone that anyone can come to to talk about anything thats going on with them. I am a great listener and most people have a very easy time opening up to me. I love a person that can be honest about who they really are. I cant stand when someone acts like someone that they really arent just to get someone to notice them. And I cant stand when a guy treats a girl different around his friends.

Not sure what else to write so if you would like to know anything just ask.
Edited by

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 31 to date
I Like:
beach, being outdoors, bikes, dates, dating, dirt bikes, dressing up, family, Honest, honesty, martial arts, my family, new things, outdoors, playing, reading, snowboard, Soccer, sports, the beach, try new things, winter, writing

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.