Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



jnay_529  
Single Women Tucson, Arizona, AZ, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Tucson Arizona
 Zip Code: 85730
 Age: 25, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Update 11/29/11.
Sorry for anyone who has sent me messages within these past two months, I tried the whole relationship thing and ended up turning away from the site lol but as you can see I'm back I'm not looking for a relationship at this moment just looking to meet some New people. I'm not completely closed off from the idea, just not to focused on it ... Mesg me <3





This might be a different way to start off my Info but I have been getting alot of messages asking why my (WORK STATUS) says (SELF-EMPLOYED)....
I work for a company here in Tucson that Files cases for All the judges at the court houses downtown, I also file for lawyers in the downtown area, The 2nd part of my jod, Is del. blood work from doctors to a lab and Del meds to people that are sick and dying at home... I know that must sound like such a sad job but I love it, I am a really BIG sweetheart and I have fallen in love with some of these sick babies and people that I del to weekly.

(ABOUT ME)
I am a very out-going & out-spoken person I love life and everything about it. My focuse in life is my 2 kids Isabela who turned 2yrs old on June 6th, and my son Richard Who just turned 1 years old. They are my reason for living and are my blessings. I am a very Independent woman and I love to work for my kids happiness. I do not play games and I am nothing like other girls my age... It a little sad to say but I can not stand to be in the same room with a group of girls my age, for the small fact that they have no IDEA/CLUE about things that need to be done in life... Please dont get my wrong I am nowhere near being PERFECT and I make MISTAKES. But I have been through so much in the last relationship that I have come to realize that there is no time for anything that causes you pain and hurt. AND THE BIG ANSWER FOR THAT BIG QUESTION I KEEP GETTING ASKED!!!! I have been single for a year now, I have tried dating within this year and I guess I can say that I just didn't find anyone who fit what I needed in a relationship.

<333 MSG ME....

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 20 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
baseball, BEAUTY, cooking, everything about life, family, FOOD, GYM, laughing, MAKE-UP, MANY MANY MOVIES, MUSIC, MY KIDS, running, swimming, THE BOOK (PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE), WORK, ZUMBA

My Featured Friends (7 total friends)
steven22jr
unorthadox22
azprince520
 

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Big Hug Burger Cookie Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.