Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Simpsonville, South Carolina, SC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Simpsonville South Carolina
 Zip Code: 29681
 Age: 38, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Customer Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
If I have got time I like to play the piano (I give lessons, too), laugh, work out regularly, cook, love reading (mostly self-improving, motivational and spiritual books), watching movies, having fun with intelligent people, that know what they want and are self-confident - not arrogant! Since I am from Europe, I love traveling and educating myself of different cultures and continue practising acceptance and understanding towards everyone. Living mostly healthy, since I advise in nutrition, supplements and alternative health solutions. Creativity is also important, since I do have my own art business/website that I am just building.

I do also go to school to expand my skills in healthcare and to be able to help people, also to act as an educater for alternative health methods and remedies.

My goal in life is to never stop learnin and developing myself, learning Spanish, have a practice on my own, have a great husband and family (including my two cats) and just have a wonderful life with lots of fun and laughter.

I am just unique! Funny, very open minded, caring, bi-lingual, bi-racial, a little picky - but I just know what I want. I am not your average girl that watches commercial soaps and listens just to the radio music or reads woman magazines or cheap, flat stories. Since I am very busy, I want to spend my time with people that evenly give and take and where I feel that my time is not wasted. You get the idea that I speak my mind

Music, yes, love it! Very important! I listen to almost everything, but country and heavy metal! A lot of unusual music that is not played on the radio or just rarely. It reaches from Rolling Stones over Jamiroquai to electronic/house and classic.
Tatoos and Piercings are things I like and do have myself.

I am looking for someone that is very open minded, creative, but down to earth, likes cats, is spiritual, but not too religious, crazy, but romantic, sporty, but lazy as well and is willing to get to know different things and to expand his horizon - just open-minded. Very important for me is that he knows manners, is not messy, knows how to clean up and is well-rounded.

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 43 to date
I Like:
Arts, Books, Cars, Cats, Chess, Cooking, Dancing, Diversity, Dogs, Fitness, Good conversations, Good manners, Helping people, Laughing, Meditation, Music, Natural remedies, Nature, Outdoors, Playing the piano, Pool Billard, Sex, Singing, Soccer, Traveling

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.