Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

irishboyblu   Last Online: Today
Single Men Portland, Oregon, OR, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Portland Oregon
 Zip Code: 97230
 Age: 29, Virgo
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Tired of searching and either not finding anything or finding the wrong ones. Its time for her to come and find me. Not looking for anything super serious, but if it happens, I wont fight it.

Where do I begin??? First off, I'm VERY much into sports. I am a manager of a cage fighter in Portland, whom I also train and corner. I'm currently looking to sign more clients. I'm not looking for anything in particular, but if something/someone finds me, I'm ready for whatever.

Back on August , 2002 I was in a HORRIBLE motorcycle wreck. I look at it as probably one of the BEST things that could've happened to me. I hit a rock wall doing about 95 on a crotch rocket (pix of the wall and bike in my profile). It left me paralyzed from the waist down, so now lucky me, I'm confined to a wheelchair. There is a chance that I will walk again, but God only knows when. It has not changed the fact that I'm still a person with feelings. It just means that I'll always have a place to sit and good parking, LOL.

I'm just a decent, genuine guy who's tired of all the dating “games” and looking for a female who's the same. I'm tired of getting hurt. I'm a VERY caring individual who just wants to be happy and the chance to make someone happy. I'm looking for someone to give me that chance. How do you know if you don't try??? Someone who will overlook the w/c and realize that I am HUMAN. I have feelings and emotions The only difference between you and I is that, right now, I can't walk. Look at the plus to dating someone is a w/c. The parking; you don't EVER have to pay a parking meter and you get to park right up front.

I have my right eyebrow pierced and my left ear done twice. All in all, right eyebrow, 2 in my left ear. I had my tongue, nose and right ear previously, but lost my tongue and ear stud and my right ear rejected the piercing. I have a tattoo on right shoulder in memorial of my uncle. I think I'm done with the piercings, but have more tattoo work to go. On August 30, 2011 my left leg had to be amputated sure to a serious infection from when I broke my leg in January 2010. I made the mistake of going to OHSU, instead of Providence like I should have, and they taped a pillow to my leg and sent me home knowing full well that it was broken. X-rays showed that and also by the way it was moving, it was OBVIOUSLY broken. The doctor swore up and down that he wasn't treating me any different bkuz I was in a w/c, even tho someone came in at the same time with a similar injury and they got surgery. I HATE OHSU with a passion and will NEVER go there again.

I also have a son, he was born January 9th, 2002. He doesn't live with me, and I haven't seen him since December , 2002, partly by choice, mainly not. I went into the hospital and almost died that week. I've had a LOT of things going on in my life since I've seen him last with my mental and physical health. I LOVE my son to DEATH and there's not a day that goes by that don't think about and miss him. I've got to get right with me before I can get right with him. It's not like I'm a mental case, just dealing with certain issues that have come up bkuz of the accident and with how I was raised.

I'm the type of person who doesn't have regrets in life, not even the accident. I don't feel that you should regret ANYTHING that you've done. EVERY experience that you have had shapes who you are now. If you regret something, the you haven't completely learned from it. I believe everything happens for a reason. We ALL make mistakes, the severity of the mistake is determined by how we deal it and learn from it. As long as you learn from your mistakes and don't repeat them, then it's ok to make mistakes.


Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 34 to date
I Like:
baseball, football, going out, internet, MMA, movies, music, UFC, video games
My Discussions:
Little help here plz. (10 replies) 05/10/11
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (5)

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.