Select your best hookup:
East Europe

doubletrouble77   Last Online: Today
Single Women Crete, Illinois, IL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Crete Illinois
 Zip Code: 60417
 Age: 37, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Update : here for friends and forums only

Hey all thanks for peeking at my profile im still on the search to find my other half that completes me.

Im not into the bar or club scene unless theres country line dancing involved somewhere . However I do enjoy going to distilleries for bourbon tours when I get a chance to make it to kentucky .
I really enjoy watching a good scary movie during a thunderstorm.In genneral i love watching movies but the creepy scary ones are my favorite.

I'm definetly an outdoors kinda gal. I enjoy camping in a tent and of course I love to go mudding! I also enjoy walking on the nature trails near my house.
.Although I enjoy doing physical activities, Im not someone who works out everyday so not into the healthnut types.what I find attractive is the sexy teddybear type that likes to laugh and has a sense of humor.

Im a paranormal investigator and love having fun investigating haunted locations .some places I've been to are waverly hills sanatorium in ky, manteno state hospital in il, the judges house in salem mass.these are just a few places ive enjoyed investigating over the years.
I am a divorced mom of three awesome teenagers. Guys that already have kids are fine but I'm not looking to have anymore.
What I am looking for is a long term relationship with a kind , honest and sweet guy. Looking for a guy close to my age that has similiar intrests and goals as myself.

Men if u used to live in a gated community aka prision, are "420" friendly , want a friend with benefits will not recieve a response from me and your message will get deleted so do not be upset if you do not get a message back.
Also anyone requesting pics of me will not get any so dont waste my time or yours.

I do not do friend requests unless we post together on a regular basis in forums.

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 45 to date
I Like:
camping, cooking, duck dynasty show, gardening, ghost hunters show, going out, going to concerts, haunted houses, hiking, honesty, jason aldean, laid back, laugh, line dancing, love country music, Luke Bryan, moon shiners show, new places, paranormal, pillow fights, playing in the mud, road trips on the weekend, sense of humor, tattoos, thunderstorms, tim mcgraw, twilight Zone, watching a scary movie, watching sunsets, wicca
My Groups: Single Parents 30's Chat Divorced Women's World Body Art Farmers & Ranchers Foodies Gardeners Hobbies & Crafts Illinois Chat Iowa Chat Kentucky Chat Other Religions The Great Outdoors
My Discussions:
what are you growing in the fall and wintertime (11 replies) 08/16/14
viscilla axe murder house (9 replies) 07/16/14
have u ever... part 2 (4 replies) 07/11/14
last person to post pt double trouble (1,972 replies) 07/11/14
movies and songs with a color in the title (707 replies) 06/03/14
view all of my: discussions (24) | posts (25,803)

My Featured Friends (18 total friends)
welcome home sgt. james
pure sunshine
my king of gore

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger
Cookie Coffee

More Photos
Waverly hills sanatorium in ky. Investigation july 12,2014
Manteno state hospital morgan cottage aug 2014
All Photos >>