akkatrina  
Single Women Charlotte, North Carolina, NC, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Charlotte North Carolina
 Zip Code: 28212
 Age: 40, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a lady who is looking to meet new people. I am a very spontaneous person. I love to travel. My ideal kinda guy is someone who is strong minded as well as strong willed. Knows how to take charge. Someone I can always feel safe around. That is knowledgeable and can carry a intellectual conversation. I always value in a man someone that loves their kids and shows it with action, not just financially. I do not have any kids. At this time in my life, I don't feel that I want any. But I do love children with all my heart. I believe in people having fun in life. Life does throw us curve balls at times. But you have to learn how to roll with the punches. I am very independent. I would like a man that is the same. I understand everyone's situation is different. I have been down before myself. As long as you are trying to better your situation? Thats awesome! I also believe in putting all I have into the man that is worth the time and attention that I can give. Im a down south country girl and will be for the rest of my life. lol! I'm actually from a small town outside of charlotte in N.C. O! I to cook!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 30 to 41 to date
Interests:
I Like:
cleaning my house, cooking, going to church, pending time with my close fri, reading, walks in the park

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)
dtravio
kidske
803wellhung
 

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Big Hug





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride