Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Vancouver, Washington, WA, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Vancouver Washington
 Zip Code: 98683
 Age: 36, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Computers, Software
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
This part is always so what to say here..I'm kind hearted and love to help people maybe to a fault.. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and it is always important to me to include my dogs in as much as I do as "must love dogs". Although I'm on a dating site I'm not looking for a relationship 'per say' but if I find one along the way how great is my luck! For those who keep asking..I'm not looking for a hook up, or a casual encounter, I don't want anything to serious right away I'd prefer to be friends get to know each other at this point..if we can't be friends how could we be anything else?!

I try to stay as active as possible, whether that's hitting the gym or doing something active like hiking or frisbee golf.

( Thats a few examples, but lets not start with 'what do you like to do for fun' when you already have a few to ask me about. Believe me I won't respond to you if you come up with something generic and make it obviouse you didn't even read my profile just looked at my picts and decided I'm decent enough for you to sleep with )

I'm not much of a tv watcher but I definately like my down time to watch a good movie here and there. My taste in music is somewhat eclectic and I find myself exploring the different genres out there on a frequent basis.

I wouldn't say I have a 'type' but everyone finds certain qualities tempting...for me..its a guy rough around the edges, true to himself who can laugh at lifes ups and downs rather than dwell on them. I love jokes and getting my hands dirty too so of course its a plus if he knows more than me and can teach (So basically, I think tool belts are sexy)

Hmm..what else to say here..I think I'll let YOU take the lead from here...what would YOU like to know?

Want To Find: A man ages 27 to 36 to date
I Like:
camping, disc golf, Frisbee gold, hiking, music, pool, swimming

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.