Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Wellington, Kansas, KS, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Wellington Kansas
 Zip Code: 67152
 Age: 54, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian/Protestant
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a kind, honest, working woman with 2 nursing jobs. I believe in commitment and love. I am looking for a kind, loving, faithful and working man to enjoy good times with. I rarely drink alcohol, but can enjoy a cold beer or glass of white wine on occasion. I do not smoke any more, and can not be around smoke without coughing. Sorry. I like to enjoy the beauty of the outdoors that God has created, listening to the sounds of the birds, and watching squirrels. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am not materialistic. I like to check out museums. I love the beach, but like swimming pools and lakes too. I am willing to try to learn new things, but am not real big on scary type adventures (ex: I am afraid of heights, so no bungy jumping). I also enjoy evenings at home watching TV or movies with some one I enjoy being with. I like to play cards and board games also. I like music of all kinds except I am not big on opera.

Want To Find: A man ages 40 to 59 to date
I Like:
animals, CSI, dancing, Love music, NCIS, swimming, walking

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.